- Capsule8 Console version 4.4.0 or later
Manage and Delete Archived Alerts
Capsule8 will automatically mark alerts as “archived” after the set number of days and alerts. Automatic deletion of archived alerts is enabled by default, but you may disable it and modify the number of days and alerts to delete archived alerts.
These settings can be modified on the Global Settings page under the username dropdown on the top right of the Console as shown below:
Next, you can access the Global Setting by clicking on it and making your modification to fit your purpose.